People Finder | AUM

色姑娘综合网久久一个色综合亚洲色综合久久偷拍国产在线视频色姑娘综合站

People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Aaij, Michel Associate Professor English and Philosophy 334-244-3280 maaij1@o-16.com
Adams, Haley Advising & Recruiting Manager School of Nursing 334-244-3076 hadams9@o-16.com
Adams, Heather UNIV Lecturer & Student Success Mentor UNIV Student Success Program 334-244-3523 hadams6@o-16.com
Adams, Robert Assistant Chief Information Officer Information Technology Services 334-244-3465 radams6@o-16.com
Admin, Dispatch Dispatch Campus Police 334-244-3424
Aga, Mosisa Associate Professor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3335 maga@o-16.com
Aggarwal, Anshu Adjunct Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3316 aaggarwa@o-16.com
Aho, John Associate Professor Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3787 jaho@o-16.com
Alattar, Ashraf Visiting Assistant Professor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-394-5338 aalattar@o-16.com
Alexander, Jason Lead Material Handler Conference Services 334-244-3154 jalexa17@o-16.com
All, Anita Professor School of Nursing 334-244-3775 aall@o-16.com
Allegro, Deanne Assistant Professor Kinesiology 334-244-3630 dallegro@o-16.com
Allen, Gina Lecturer Sociology, Anthropology, & Social Work ghenders@o-16.com
Allen, Micki IT Strategic Planner Advanced Technologies 334-244-3090 micki.allen@o-16.com
Allman, Anita Coordinator Institutional Effectiveness 334-244-3732 aallman@o-16.com
Amerson, Gary Director of the Center for Cyber Security College of Sciences 334-244-3321
Amoroso, Don Professor Information Systems 334-244-3259 damoroso@o-16.com
Anderson, John Summer Adjunct (AUM) jander36@o-16.com
Anderson, Nancy Distinguished AUM Fellow Continuing Education 334-244-3094 nanderso@o-16.com
Anderson, Wendy Lecturer Information Systems 334-244-3977 wfutral@o-16.com
Ang, David Professor/Head Information Systems 334-244-3455 dang@o-16.com
Armstrong, James Senior Production Manager University Marketing 334-244-3816 jarmstr6@o-16.com
Arnold, Steven Assistant Professor/Chair Chemistry 334-244-3328 sarnold@o-16.com
Arrington, Paul UNIV Lecturer & Student Success Mentor UNIV Student Success Program 334-394-5282 parring1@o-16.com
Ashmore, Kathryn Senior Program Associate College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences 334-244-3746 kashmore@o-16.com
Austin, Sheila Dean College of Education 334-244-3425 saustin1@o-16.com
Baggett, Jeremy Programmer Analyst Advanced Technologies 334-244-3038 jeremy.baggett@o-16.com
Bailey, Catherine Adjunct English and Philosophy cbailey2@o-16.com
Bailey, Timothy Librarian III Library 334-244-3420 tbailey1@o-16.com
Baine, Breuna Associate Professor Fine Arts 334-244-3346 bbaine@o-16.com
Baker, Heather Assistant Clinical Professor College of Nursing and Health Sciences 334-244-3670 hbaker@o-16.com
Bang, Chulhwan (Chris) Assistant Professor Information Systems 334-244-3283 bang@o-16.com
Banning, Kevin Department Head Business Administration 334-244-3485 kbanning@o-16.com
Banuelos, Yair Head Tennis Coach Athletics 334-244-3448 ybanuelo@o-16.com
Bark, Tracey Assistant Professor Political Science and Public Administration 334-244-3646 tracey.bark@o-16.com
Barragan, Brannon Lecturer History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3813 pbradfo3@o-16.com
Bates, Jeff Distinguished Senior Lecturer Economics 334-244-3187 jbates3@o-16.com
Bauer, Eric Adjunct Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3316 ebauer@o-16.com
Baugh, Michael UNIV Lecturer & Student Success Mentor UNIV Student Success Program 334-394-5246 mbaugh3@o-16.com
Beard, Julie Assistant Professor Communication Disorders 334-244-3410 jbeard2@o-16.com
Bellinger, Laurie International Education Specialist Global Initiatives 334-244-3544 lbelling@o-16.com
Benson, Holly Registrar Registrar's Office 334-244-3125 hbenson@o-16.com
Benson, Mark Honors Associate Professor and Student Advisor Fine Arts 334-244-3385 mbenson@o-16.com
Berry, Michelle Program Associate Global Initiatives 334-244-3375 mberry8@o-16.com
Berube, Julie Administrative Associate Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3677 jberube@o-16.com
Best, Rickey Librarian IV Library 334-244-3276 rbest@o-16.com
Betties, Jasmine Academic Advisor College of Education 334-244-3869 jbetties@o-16.com
Beziat, Tara L.R. Associate Professor Curriculum Instruction and Technology 334-244-3039 tbeziat@o-16.com
Bicard, Sara Professor Counselor, Leadership & Special Education 334 244-3401 sbicard@o-16.com
Bice, Dana Assistant Registrar Registrar's Office 334-244-3794 dbice1@o-16.com